Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Mehmet KARATAŞ, Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey
e.mail :  mkaratas@erbakan.edu.tr 
https://www.erbakan.edu.tr/personel/6397/mehmet-karatas
WhatsApp support line :    + 90 532 662 58 14 

Editor

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hüsamettin Ekici,  Kırıkkale University, TURKEY
https://kariyer.kku.edu.tr/akademik/default.aspx?sicil=A-1985
e.mail :  husamettinekici@gmail.com

Assistant Editors

Dr. Sevinç Akçay, Kırşehir Ahi Evran University, TURKEY
https://akademik.ahievran.edu.tr/site/sevincakcay
e.mail :  sevinc.akcay@ahievran.edu.tr
 
Dr. Sumera Sajjad,  Lahore College For Women University, Lahore,  PAKISTAN 
http://www.lcwu.edu.pk/dr-dumera-sajjad.html
e.mail :  sumeribwn@gmail.com
 
Section Editors
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aurelian-Sorin Pașca, Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine University, ROMANIA
e.mail : spasca@uaiasi.ro
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Eray Alçıgır, Kırıkkale University University, TURKEY

e.mail : erayalcigir@kku.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Yipel, Hatay Mustafa Kemal University, TURKEY
e.mail : musyip@hotmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ozgür Albuz, Ministry of Health, TURKEY
e.mail : oalbuz@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ulas Acaroz,  Afyon Kocatepe University, TURKEY
e.mail : ulasacaroz@hotmail.com

Assist. Prof.Dr.  Alexander Pavlov Atanasov, Trakia University, BULGARIA
e.mail : hmi_atanasoff@mail.bg

 

*Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Bashkim ZIBERI, University of Tetova,  MACEDONIA
e.mail: bashkim_ziberi@unite.edu.mk

Prof. Dr. Elsadig  A. Eltayeb,  Sultan Qaboos University, Sultanate of Oman
e.mail: eatayep@squu.edu.om

Prof. Dr. Erhan MUTLU, Akdeniz University, TURKEY
e.mail: emutlu@akdeniz.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Farhat Jabeen, Govt. College University, PAKISTAN
e.mail : farhatjabeen@gcuf.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Hamzah Mohd Salleh, International Islamic University MALAYSIA
e.mail   hamzah@iium.edu.my          

Prof. Dr. Hasan Hüseyin ATAR, Ankara University, TURKEY
e.mail : atar@agri.ankara.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. İsmühan Potoğlu Erkara,  Eskişehir Osmangazi University, TURKEY 
e.mail: ismuhan@ogu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Khalid Mahmood Khawar,  Ankara University,  TURKEY  
e.mail : kmkhawar@gmail.com, bhatti@ankara.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Noureddine DJEBLI, Mostaganem University , ALGERIA
e.mail:diebli_n@yahoo.fr

Prof. Dr. Seyyed Aliakbar HEDAYATI,  Gorgan University, IRAN
e.mail : hedayati@gau.ac.ir

Prof. Dr. Yusuf Öztürk , Anadolu University, TURKEY
e. mail : yozturk@anadolu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Zahid Iqbal , Swat Medical College, Saudi Sharif, Swat, PAKISTAN
e.mail :  zahid1.iqbal1@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Attila Karsi , Mississippi State University, USA 
e.mail : karsi@cvm.msstate.edu

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Furkan AYAZ , Mersin University, TURKEY
e.mail:  furkanayaz@mersin.edu.tr
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Otilia Bobis, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Cluj-Napoca, ROMANIA
e.mail: obobis@usamvcluj.ro
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özhan ŞİMŞEK, Erciyes University, TURKEY
e.mail : ozhansimsek@erciyes.edu.tr
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Umer Farooq, The Islamia University, Bahawalpur, PAKISTAN
email: umer.farooq@iub.edu.pk    

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Reza Amirnia, Urmia University, Iran 
e.mail: r.amirnia@urmia.ac.ir

Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Soheil Eagderi, University of Tehran, Karaj, Iran.
e.mail: soheil.eagderi@ut.ac.ir

Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Violin St.Raykov, Institute of Oceanology, BULGARIA
e.mail : vio_raykov@abv.bg

Dr. Abdul Shakoor Chaudhry, Newcastle University, UK
e.mial : chaudhry@ncl.ac.uk

Dr. Omer KABIL,   University of Michigan, MI, USA
e.mail :okabil1@wcccd.edu

Dr.  Yavuz ÇAKIR,  Emry-Riddle Aeronautical University,  USA
e.mail : cakiry@erau.edu

*Editorial Board is responsible for the articles published after 2020.