Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Mehmet Karatas, Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey
e.mail :  mkaratas@erbakan.edu.tr 
https://www.erbakan.edu.tr/personel/6397/mehmet-karatas
WhatsApp support line :    + 90 532 662 58 14 

Editor

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hüsamettin Ekici,  Kırıkkale University, TURKEY
https://kariyer.kku.edu.tr/akademik/default.aspx?sicil=A-1985
e.mail :  husamettinekici@gmail.com

Assistant Editors

Dr. Sevinç Akçay, Kırşehir Ahi Evran University, TURKEY
https://akademik.ahievran.edu.tr/site/sevincakcay
e.mail :  sevinc.akcay@ahievran.edu.tr
 
Dr. Fazia Adyani Ahmad Fuad, International Islamic University, MALAYSIA
https://www.iium.edu.my/bpmeru/?page_id=668
e.mail :  fazia_adyani@iium.edu.my
  
Section Editors
 
Prof. Dr. Filiz Vardar, Marmara University, TURKEY
e.mail : filiz.vardar@gmail.com
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Yipel, Hatay Mustafa Kemal University, TURKEY
e.mail : musyip@hotmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Seyda Cengiz, Ataturk University, TURKEY
e.mail : seliberia@hotmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Soheil Eagderi, University of Tehran, Karaj, IRAN
e.mail: soheil.eagderi@ut.ac.ir


English Language Editor

Prof. Dr. Ömer Sekerci, Suleyman Demirel University, TURKEY
e.mail: omersekerci@sdu.edu.tr
 
Statistical Editor

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ozgür Albuz, Ministry of Health, TURKEY
e.mail : oalbuz@gmail.com

 

*Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Attila Karsi , Mississippi State University, USA 
e.mail : karsi@cvm.msstate.edu

Prof. Dr. Bashkim ZIBERI, University of Tetova,  MACEDONIA
e.mail: bashkim_ziberi@unite.edu.mk

Prof. Dr. Farhat Jabeen, Govt. College University, PAKISTAN
e.mail : farhatjabeen@gcuf.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Hamzah Mohd Salleh, International Islamic University MALAYSIA
e.mail   hamzah@iium.edu.my          

Prof.Dr. Kerem Ural, Aydin Adnan Menderes University, TURKEY
e.mail : uralkerem@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Khalid Mahmood Khawar,  Ankara University,  TURKEY  
e.mail : kmkhawar@gmail.com, bhatti@ankara.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Narcisa Mederle,  Banat Uni. of Agr. Sci. and Veterinary Med. of Timisoara, ROMANIA
e.mail : narcisamederle@usab-tm.ro

Prof. Dr. Noureddine DJEBLI, Mostaganem University , ALGERIA
e.mail:diebli_n@yahoo.fr

Prof. Dr. Seyyed Aliakbar HEDAYATI,  Gorgan University, IRAN
e.mail : hedayati@gau.ac.ir

Prof. Dr. Yusuf Ozturk , Anadolu University, TURKEY
e. mail : yozturk@anadolu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Zahid Iqbal , Swat Medical College, Saudi Sharif, Swat, PAKISTAN
e.mail :  zahid1.iqbal1@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Furkan AYAZ , Mersin University, TURKEY
e.mail:  furkanayaz@mersin.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Eray Alçıgır, Kırıkkale University University, TURKEY
e.mail : erayalcigir@kku.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Otilia Bobis, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Cluj-Napoca, ROMANIA
e.mail: obobis@usamvcluj.ro
 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ozhan Simsek, Erciyes University, TURKEY
e.mail : ozhansimsek@erciyes.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Umer Farooq, The Islamia University, Bahawalpur, PAKISTAN
email: umer.farooq@iub.edu.pk 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Reza Amirnia, Urmia University, Iran 
e.mail: r.amirnia@urmia.ac.ir

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ulas Acaroz,  Afyon Kocatepe University, TURKEY
e.mail : ulasacaroz@hotmail.com


Dr. Abdul Shakoor Chaudhry, Newcastle University, UK
e.mial : chaudhry@ncl.ac.uk

Dr. Omer Kabil,   University of Michigan, MI, USA
e.mail :okabil1@wcccd.edu

Dr.  Yavuz Cakir,  Emry-Riddle Aeronautical University,  USA
e.mail : cakiry@erau.edu

*Editorial Advisory Board is responsible for the articles published after 2021.